Seton Catholic Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Seton Catholic Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seton Catholic Opponent Result
Wed, Dec 1 Seton Catholic 84 Portland Christian 26
Won
Fri, Dec 3 Seton Catholic 56 Heritage 60
Lost
Tue, Dec 7 Seton Catholic 64 Centralia 61
Won
Fri, Dec 10 Seton Catholic 38 Prairie 69
Lost
Wed, Dec 15 Seton Catholic 63 Tenino 35
Won
Thu, Dec 16 Seton Catholic 65 Stevenson 31
Won
Thu, Dec 30 Seton Catholic 59 Hudson's Bay 50
Won
Wed, Jan 12 Seton Catholic 47 Castle Rock 44
Won
* Fri, Jan 14 Seton Catholic 35 King's Way Christian 50
Lost
* Sat, Jan 15 Seton Catholic 68 La Center 57
Won
Tue, Jan 18 Seton Catholic 59 Montesano 55
Won
* Tue, Jan 25 Seton Catholic 72 La Center 56
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Jan 27 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home Seton Catholic HS
* Mon, Jan 31 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Home Seton Catholic HS
* Tue, Feb 1 King\'s Way Christian
7:00 PM Away King's Way Christian
* Thu, Feb 3 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Away Columbia HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 25 - Mar 51A Boys State Basketball at