Tenino Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Tenino Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tenino Opponent Result
* Tue, Sep 7 Tenino Hoquiam
* Tue, Sep 14 Tenino 224 La Center 219
Lost
* Thu, Sep 16 Tenino 222 Montesano 178
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Tenino 253 King's Way Christian 180
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Tenino Kalama
* Tue, Sep 28 Tenino 236 Elma 188
Lost
* Tue, Oct 12 Tenino Montesano
* Thu, Oct 14 Tenino 229 Elma 183
Lost
Thu, Oct 21 SWW1A District Golf  
Fri, Oct 22 SWW1A District Golf  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.