Tenino Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Tenino Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tenino Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 29 Tenino 41 Rochester 38
Won
Wed, Dec 1 Tenino 37 Rainier 35
Won
Fri, Dec 3 Tenino 70 Winlock 53
Won
Mon, Dec 6 Tenino 67 Columbia Adventist 49
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Sat, Dec 11 La Center
5:30 PM Home Tenino Hig
Wed, Dec 15 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Away Seton Cath
Fri, Dec 17 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home Tenino Hig
Wed, Dec 22 Toledo
5:30 PM Home Tenino Hig
Thu, Dec 30 Raymond
7:00 PM Away Raymond Hi
* Wed, Jan 5 Montesano
7:00 PM Home Tenino Hig
* Fri, Jan 7 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away Eatonville
* Wed, Jan 12 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Away Hoquiam Hi
Sat, Jan 15 Columbia Adventist
7:30 PM Away Columbia A
* Tue, Jan 18 Elma
7:00 PM Home Tenino Hig
* Thu, Jan 20 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home Tenino Hig
* Tue, Jan 25 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Home Tenino Hig
* Thu, Jan 27 King\'s Way Christian
7:00 PM Away King's Way
* Tue, Feb 1 Elma
7:00 PM Away Elma High
* Thu, Feb 3 Montesano
7:00 PM Away Montesano

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.