Montesano Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Montesano Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Montesano Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 2 Harbor Jamboree  
* Tue, Sep 7 Montesano 191 Seton Catholic 202
Won
* Thu, Sep 9 Montesano 198 Elma 208
Won
* Tue, Sep 14 Montesano 225 King's Way Christian 195
Lost
* Thu, Sep 16 Montesano 178 Tenino 222
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 Montesano Kalama
Thu, Sep 30 Montesano 243 Shelton 234
Lost
* Wed, Oct 6 Montesano 186 Elma 177
Lost
* Thu, Oct 7 Montesano La Center
* Tue, Oct 12 Montesano Tenino
* Thu, Oct 14 Montesano 188 Hoquiam 180
Lost
Thu, Oct 21 SWW1A District Golf  
Fri, Oct 22 SWW1A District Golf  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.