Montesano Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Montesano Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Montesano Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 Montesano Shelton
* Mon, Mar 21 Montesano 231 La Center 236
Won
* Tue, Mar 22 Montesano 210 Elma 231
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Montesano Adna
Wed, Apr 13 @ Chelan  
* Tue, Apr 19 Montesano King's Way Christian
* Thu, Apr 21 Montesano Adna
Mon, Apr 25 Sibley Scramble  
* Mon, May 2 Montesano Hoquiam
* Wed, May 4 Montesano Elma
* Tue, May 10 Montesano Hoquiam
* Thu, May 12 Montesano Ilwaco
Mon, May 16 District IV 1A Girls Golf Tournament  
Tue, May 17 District IV 1A Girls Golf Tournament