Montesano Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Montesano Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Montesano Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 2 Montesano 20 Black Hills 33
Lost
Fri, Sep 9 Montesano 29 Aberdeen 0
Won
Fri, Sep 16 Montesano 56 Columbia - White Salmon 0
Won
Fri, Sep 23 Montesano 57 Castle Rock 12
Won
Fri, Sep 30 Montesano 35 Shelton 14
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Oct 7 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away Eatonville HS
* Fri, Oct 14 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Away Olympic Stadium
Thu, Oct 20 Rochester
6:00 PM Away Rochester HS
* Fri, Oct 21 Tenino
7:00 PM Home Montesano HS-Stadium
* Fri, Oct 28 Elma
7:00 PM Home Montesano HS-Stadium

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Dec 31A State Football at