Hoquiam Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Hoquiam Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hoquiam Opponent Result
* Tue, Sep 6 Hoquiam La Center
* Wed, Sep 7 Hoquiam Aberdeen
* Thu, Sep 8 Hoquiam 208 King's Way Christian 184
Lost
* Tue, Sep 13 Hoquiam Elma
Thu, Sep 15 Hoquiam Aberdeen
* Tue, Sep 20 Hoquiam Kalama
* Thu, Sep 22 Hoquiam Montesano
* Tue, Sep 27 Hoquiam Tenino
* Thu, Sep 29 Hoquiam Seton Catholic
* Tue, Oct 4 Hoquiam Montesano
* Thu, Oct 20 Hoquiam TBD
* Fri, Oct 21 Hoquiam TBD