Hoquiam Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Hoquiam Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hoquiam Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 2 Harbor Jamboree  
* Tue, Sep 7 Hoquiam Tenino
Thu, Sep 9 Hoquiam 184 La Center 239
Won
Tue, Sep 14 Hoquiam Seton Catholic
* Thu, Sep 16 Hoquiam 176 Elma 199
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Hoquiam 182 King's Way Christian 196
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Hoquiam Aberdeen
* Tue, Oct 12 Hoquiam 173 Elma 192
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Hoquiam 180 Montesano 188
Won
Thu, Oct 21 SWW1A District Golf  
Fri, Oct 22 SWW1A District Golf  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.