Hoquiam Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Hoquiam Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Mon, Nov 28 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away Ocosta HS
Wed, Nov 30 Rochester
7:00 PM Home Hoquiam HS
Wed, Dec 7 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home Hoquiam HS
Fri, Dec 9 North Beach
7:00 PM Home Hoquiam HS
* Mon, Dec 12 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away Aberdeen HS
Thu, Dec 15 Taholah
7:00 PM Home Hoquiam HS
* Mon, Dec 19 Onalaska
7:30 PM Away Onalaska HS
Tue, Dec 27 Raymond
7:00 PM Away Raymond HS
Wed, Dec 28 South Bend
2:30 PM Home Raymond HS
* Wed, Jan 4 Elma
7:00 PM Away Elma HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Tenino
7:00 PM Home Hoquiam HS
Wed, Jan 11 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home Hoquiam HS
* Fri, Jan 13 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away Eatonville HS
* Wed, Jan 18 Montesano
7:00 PM Home Hoquiam HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Elma
7:00 PM Home Hoquiam HS
Sat, Jan 21 Onalaska
5:15 PM Home Hoquiam HS
* Tue, Jan 24 Tenino
7:00 PM Away Tenino HS
Fri, Jan 27 Aberdeen
5:30 PM Home Hoquiam HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home Hoquiam HS
* Thu, Feb 2 Montesano
7:00 PM Away Montesano HS-Bo Grif

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.