Elma Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Elma Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Elma Opponent Result
Tue, Nov 30 Elma 34 Shelton 55
Lost
Fri, Dec 3 Elma 34 Aberdeen 39
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Fri, Dec 10 Columbia - White Salmon
6:00 PM Home Elma High
Tue, Dec 21 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away Aberdeen H
* Tue, Dec 28 Rochester
5:30 PM Away Rochester
Tue, Dec 28 Rochester
7:00 PM Away Rochester
Thu, Dec 30 Black Hills
7:45 PM Away Black Hill
* Wed, Jan 5 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home Elma High
Thu, Jan 6 Castle Rock
7:15 PM Away Castle Roc
* Wed, Jan 12 Montesano
7:00 PM Away Montesano
* Fri, Jan 14 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Home Elma High
* Tue, Jan 18 Tenino
7:00 PM Away Tenino Hig
Thu, Jan 20 La Center
7:00 PM Away La Center
Sat, Jan 22 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home Elma High
* Tue, Jan 25 Montesano
7:00 PM Home Elma High
* Thu, Jan 27 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Away Hoquiam Hi
* Tue, Feb 1 Tenino
7:00 PM Home Elma High
* Thu, Feb 3 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away Eatonville

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.