Eatonville Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Eatonville Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Sat, Dec 10 Morton-White Pass
5:30 PM Home Eatonville HS
Sat, Dec 17 Cascade Christian
5:30 PM Home Eatonville HS
Wed, Dec 21 Orting
5:30 PM Home Eatonville HS
Mon, Jan 2 Rochester
7:00 PM Away Rochester HS
* Thu, Jan 5 Montesano
7:00 PM Away Montesano HS-Bo Grif
Sat, Jan 7 Rainier
7:00 PM Away Rainier HS
* Tue, Jan 10 Tenino
7:00 PM Home Eatonville HS
* Thu, Jan 12 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Away Hoquiam HS
* Tue, Jan 17 Elma
7:00 PM Home Eatonville HS
* Wed, Jan 25 Montesano
7:00 PM Home Eatonville HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Tenino
7:00 PM Away Tenino HS
Sat, Jan 28 Orting
2:00 PM Away Orting HS
* Wed, Feb 1 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Home Eatonville HS
* Fri, Feb 3 Elma
7:00 PM Away Elma HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.