Evergreen 1A Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino   37
Rainier   35 Rainier HS 7:00 PM
Montesano   38
Raymond   70 Raymond HS 7:15 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen   39
Elma   34 Elma HS 7:00 PM
Montesano   37
Toutle Lake   63 Toutle Lake HS 7:00 PM
Tenino   70
Winlock   53 Winlock HS 7:00 PM
Centralia   77
Hoquiam   54 Hoquiam HS 7:45 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia Adventist   49
Tenino   67 Tenino HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano   29
Adna   77 Adna HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia - White Salmon   48
Elma   67 Elma HS 6:00 PM
Castle Rock   67
Hoquiam   52 Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
King's Way Christian   62
Montesano   30 Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam   55
North Mason   52 North Mason HS 5:00 PM
La Center   67
Tenino   64 Tenino HS 5:30 PM
Eatonville   73
Cascade Christian   71 Cascade Christian HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Eatonville   74
La Center   66 La Center HS 7:00 PM
Montesano   49
Castle Rock   50 Castle Rock HS 7:15 PM
Tenino   35
Seton Catholic   63 Seton Catholic HS 7:45 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam   64
Aberdeen   50 Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center   72
Montesano   53 Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Castle Rock   54
Tenino   48 Tenino HS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Eatonville   64
Morton-White Pass   58 White Pass HS 7:00 PM
Centralia   74
Montesano   81 Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Rainier   58
Eatonville   51 Eatonville HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Orting   32
Eatonville   66 Eatonville HS 2:00 PM
Hoquiam   39
Forks   54 Forks HS 2:30 PM
Toledo   46
Tenino   41 Tenino HS 5:30 PM
North Beach   47
Montesano   35 Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
Ilwaco Ilwaco HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Hoquiam Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino
TBD TBA 7:00 PM
Monday, January 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma   64
Rochester   70 Rochester HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano   30
Tenino   43 Tenino HS 6:00 PM
* Eatonville   61
Elma   34 Elma HS 7:00 PM
La Center   65
Hoquiam   58 Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester
Eatonville Eatonville HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma   62
Montesano   35 Montesano HS-Bo Grif 6:00 PM
* Tenino   40
Hoquiam   58 Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hoquiam   44
Elma   47 Elma HS 7:00 PM
* Montesano   32
Eatonville   71 Eatonville HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam   72
North Beach   57 North Beach HS 3:00 PM
Morton-White Pass   69
Eatonville   68 Eatonville HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eatonville   58
Hoquiam   48 Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
* Elma   58
Tenino   41 Tenino HS 7:00 PM
Seton Catholic   59
Montesano   55 Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma   52
La Center   64 La Center HS 6:00 PM
* Montesano   54
Hoquiam   58 Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
* Eatonville   63
Tenino   45 Tenino HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Northwest Christian (Lacey)   41
Elma   45 Elma HS 6:00 PM
White River   70
Eatonville   63 Eatonville HS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Toledo   71
Eatonville   62 Eatonville HS 5:15 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano   57
Elma   51 Elma HS 7:00 PM
Eatonville   55
Castle Rock   57 Castle Rock HS 7:15 PM
* Hoquiam   44
Tenino   55 Tenino HS 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma   74
Hoquiam   59 Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
* Eatonville   58
Montesano   34 Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Monday, January 31, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hoquiam   52
Montesano   58 Montesano HS-Bo Grif 6:00 PM
* Tenino   51
Eatonville   59 Eatonville HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tenino   50
Elma   47 Elma HS 7:00 PM
* Hoquiam   37
Eatonville   71 Eatonville HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tenino   37
Montesano   46 Montesano HS-Bo Grif 6:00 PM
* Elma   56
Eatonville   73 Eatonville HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center   82
Eatonville   86 Eatonville HS 6:00 PM
Castle Rock   57
Elma   47 Elma HS 7:00 PM
Montesano   21
Seton Catholic   55 Seton Catholic HS 7:00 PM
Tenino   39
King's Way Christian   46 King's Way Christian 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center   42
Montesano   55 Montesano HS-Bo Grif 6:00 PM
Tenino   38
Elma   81 Elma HS 6:00 PM
Seton Catholic   43
Eatonville   47 Eatonville HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
King's Way Christian   71
Montesano   27 Fort Vancouver 6:00 PM
Seton Catholic   63
Elma   39 Fort Vancouver 7:30 PM
Friday, February 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Eatonville   42
Castle Rock   44 Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Eatonville   53
Seattle Academy   71 Bellevue College 12:00 PM
Monday, November 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Hoquiam
Ocosta Ocosta HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Toutle Lake
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester
Hoquiam Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
North Beach
Elma Elma HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino
Raymond Raymond HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino
Columbia Adventist Columbia Adventist H 7:15 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Willapa Valley
Hoquiam Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
North Beach
Hoquiam Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
Columbia - White Salmon
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Morton-White Pass
Eatonville Eatonville HS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester
Eatonville Eatonville HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino
Castle Rock Castle Rock HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Monday, December 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Elma Elma HS 7:00 PM
* Hoquiam
Onalaska Onalaska HS 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino
Rainier Rainier HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Raymond
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Orting
Eatonville Eatonville HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tenino
Montesano Tenino HS 4:00 PM
* Hoquiam
Elma Elma HS 7:00 PM
* Tenino
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Friday, January 6, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano
Eatonville 4:00 PM
* Montesano
Eatonville Eatonville HS 7:00 PM
* Tenino
Hoquiam Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
Rochester
Elma Elma HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 7, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Eatonville
Rainier Rainier HS 5:45 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano
Elma 4:00 PM
* Montesano
Elma Elma HS 7:00 PM
Ocosta
Hoquiam Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hoquiam
Eatonville Eatonville HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano
Hoquiam Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
* Eatonville
Elma Elma HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma
Hoquiam Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Onalaska
Hoquiam Hoquiam HS 5:15 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eatonville
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tenino
Eatonville Eatonville HS 7:00 PM
* Elma
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Eatonville
Orting Orting HS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 30, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eatonville
Tenino Tenino HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Eatonville
Hoquiam Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
* Tenino
Elma Elma HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma
Eatonville Eatonville HS 7:00 PM
* Hoquiam
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM