Evergreen 1A Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Monday, November 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester
Tenino THS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma
Shelton 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
Raymond 7:00 PM
Tenino
Rainier RHS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
Toutle Lake
Aberdeen
Elma EHS 7:00 PM
Tenino
Winlock Winlock HS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia Adventist
Tenino THS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma
Black Hills BHHS 7:00 PM
Montesano
Adna 7:00 PM
Elma
Black Hills Black Hill 7:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia - White Salmon
Elma EHS 7:00 PM
Castle Rock
Hoquiam HHS 7:00 PM
La Center
Tenino THS 7:00 PM
King's Way Christian
Montesano MHS 7:00 PM
Seton Catholic
Eatonville EHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
Castle Rock
Eatonville
La Center 7:00 PM
Columbia - White Salmon
Hoquiam HHS 7:00 PM
Tenino
Seton Catholic 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma
Seaside, OR Seaside OR
Friday, December 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma
Seaside, OR Seaside OR
Castle Rock
Tenino THS 7:00 PM
La Center
Montesano MHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma
Seaside, OR Seaside OR
Monday, December 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Toledo
Tenino THS 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma
Aberdeen 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
Ilwaco
Elma
Rochester RHS
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Rainier
Montesano MHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino
Raymond RHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center
Hoquiam HHS 7:00 PM
* Montesano
Tenino THS 7:00 PM
* Eatonville
Elma EHS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma
Castle Rock 7:00 PM
* Hoquiam
Montesano MHS 7:00 PM
* Tenino
Eatonville EHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Eatonville
King's Way Christian 7:00 PM
* Elma
Montesano MHS 7:00 PM
* Tenino
Hoquiam HHS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino
Columbia - White Salmon 7:00 PM
* Montesano
Eatonville EHS 7:00 PM
* Hoquiam
Elma EHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Seton Catholic
Montesano MHS 7:00 PM
* Hoquiam
Eatonville EHS 7:00 PM
* Elma
Tenino THS 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma
La Center 7:00 PM
* Montesano
Hoquiam HHS 7:00 PM
* Eatonville
Tenino THS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino
Columbia Adventist CAA
Ocosta
Elma EHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Castle Rock
Eatonville EHS 7:00 PM
* Montesano
Elma EHS 7:00 PM
* Hoquiam
Tenino THS 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino
King's Way Christian 7:00 PM
* Eatonville
Montesano MHS 7:00 PM
* Elma
Hoquiam HHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
Columbia - White Salmon
* Eatonville
Hoquiam HHS 7:00 PM
* Tenino
Elma EHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
Seton Catholic
* Tenino
Montesano MHS 7:00 PM
* Elma
Eatonville EHS 7:00 PM