Evergreen 1A Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
Shelton   2
Aberdeen   3 AHS 3:30 PM
Eatonville   4
White River   1 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
Graham Kapowsin   3
Eatonville   3 EHS 3:30 PM
W F West   0
Aberdeen   6 AHS 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
Eatonville   0
Charles Wright Acad.   5 3:30 PM
Friday, September 11, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen   5
Centralia   1 Borst 3:30 PM
Monday, September 14, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills   7
Eatonville   6 EHS 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen   4
Black Hills   2 BHHS 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eatonville   3
  0
Aberdeen   2 3:30 AM
Friday, September 18, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eatonville   3
Centralia   3 Borst 3:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   5
Eatonville   1 EHS 3:30 PM
Aberdeen   1
Charles Wright Acad.   4 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade Christian   4
Eatonville   2 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eatonville   3
W F West   3 WFW 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen   5
River Ridge   0 RRHS 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen   2
  0
Eatonville   3 EHS 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
Vashon Island   3
Eatonville   2 3:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
Yelm   2
Aberdeen   3 AHS 3:30 PM
Monday, October 5, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eatonville   2
Black Hills   4 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eatonville   1
Tumwater   5 THS 3:30 PM
Aberdeen   4
W F West   2 WFW 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   2
Eatonville   4 EHS 3:30 PM
Charles Wright Acad.   5
Aberdeen   0 AHS 3:30 PM
Monday, October 12, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia   1
Eatonville   5 3:30 PM