2021-22 Seton Catholic Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seton Catholic Opponent Result
Wed, Dec 1 Seton Catholic 84 Portland Christian 26
Won
Fri, Dec 3 Seton Catholic 56 Heritage 60
Lost
Tue, Dec 7 Seton Catholic 64 Centralia 61
Won
Fri, Dec 10 Seton Catholic 38 Prairie 69
Lost
Wed, Dec 15 Seton Catholic 63 Tenino 35
Won
Thu, Dec 16 Seton Catholic 65 Stevenson 31
Won
Thu, Dec 30 Seton Catholic 59 Hudson's Bay 50
Won
* Wed, Jan 12 Seton Catholic 47 Castle Rock 44
Won
* Fri, Jan 14 Seton Catholic 35 King's Way Christian 50
Lost
* Sat, Jan 15 Seton Catholic 68 La Center 57
Won
Tue, Jan 18 Seton Catholic 59 Montesano 55
Won
* Tue, Jan 25 Seton Catholic 72 La Center 56
Won
* Thu, Jan 27 Seton Catholic 51 Castle Rock 49
Won
* Mon, Jan 31 Seton Catholic 66 Columbia - White Salmon 43
Won
* Tue, Feb 1 Seton Catholic 23 King's Way Christian 32
Lost
* Thu, Feb 3 Seton Catholic 63 Columbia - White Salmon 51
Won
Thu, Feb 10 Seton Catholic 55 Montesano 21
Won
Sat, Feb 12 Seton Catholic 43 Eatonville 47
Lost
Wed, Feb 16 Seton Catholic 63 Elma 39
Won
Fri, Feb 18 Seton Catholic 43 King's Way Christian 53
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 10 - Feb 18District 4 1A Boys Basketball at Montesano HS/MS and Castle Rock HS/MS
 Feb 25 - Mar 51A Boys State Basketball at
Printed May 21, 2022, 9:51 AM