League
1A
Tenino
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Tenino Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:Basic Awards West

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Tenino Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tenino Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 9 Tenino 7 Eatonville 7
Tied
Sat, Mar 10 Tenino 0 Rochester 15
Lost
Wed, Mar 14 Tenino 5 North Mason 3
Won
Sat, Mar 17 Tenino 6 Chimacum 5
Won
Sat, Mar 17 Tenino 13 Chimacum 2
Won
* Fri, Mar 30 Tenino 7 Forks 6
Won
* Fri, Mar 30 Tenino 11 Forks 1
Won
Mon, Apr 2 Tenino 13 Rainier 2
Won
Mon, Apr 9 Tenino 3 Black Hills 4
Lost
Thu, Apr 12 Tenino Toledo
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 18 Tenino 0 Montesano 2
Lost
* Wed, Apr 18 Tenino 2 Montesano 3
Lost
* Thu, Apr 19 Tenino 2 Hoquiam 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 20 Tenino 9 Elma 7
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 24 Hoquiam
4:00 PM Home THS
* Wed, Apr 25 Hoquiam
5:00 PM Away OlympSta
* Fri, Apr 27 Montesano
4:00 PM Away Vessey
* Mon, Apr 30 Elma
4:30 PM Away Ventron
* Tue, May 1 Forks
4:00 PM Away BeavFlds
* Wed, May 2 Elma
4:00 PM Home THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 121A District at CRHS/HHS/RHS
May 19 - May 261A State at Yakima County Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 1AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy