League
1A
Tenino
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Tenino Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:Basic Awards West

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Tenino Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 11 Napavine
7:00 PM Home THS
Tue, Sep 17 W F West
7:00 PM Home THS
Thu, Sep 19 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home THS
Sat, Sep 21 Stevenson
3:00 PM Away SHS
Tue, Sep 24 La Center
7:00 PM Home THS
Thu, Sep 26 Rochester
7:00 PM Home THS
* Tue, Oct 1 Elma
7:00 PM Away DavisFld
* Thu, Oct 3 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Forks
7:00 PM Home THS
* Thu, Oct 10 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Away OlympSta
* Tue, Oct 15 Montesano
7:00 PM Home THS
* Thu, Oct 17 Elma
7:00 PM Home THS
* Tue, Oct 22 South Bend
7:00 PM Home THS
* Thu, Oct 24 Forks
6:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Home THS
* Thu, Oct 31 Montesano
7:00 PM Away MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 231A State at Shoreline Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 1AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy