Montesano Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Montesano Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Montesano Opponent Result  
Mon, Mar 11 Montesano 8 Rochester 2
Won
Wed, Mar 13 Montesano 8 Shelton 6
Won
Thu, Mar 14 Montesano 15 Aberdeen 3
Won
Fri, Mar 15 Montesano 12 Toutle Lake 0
Won
Mon, Mar 18 Montesano 7 Mark Morris 4
Won
Tue, Mar 19 Montesano 3 W F West 8
Lost
Thu, Mar 21 Montesano 4 Tumwater 13
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Montesano 14 Tenino 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 Montesano 16 Forks 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 8 Montesano 11 Elma 1
Won
Fri, Apr 12 Montesano 16 Rainier 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Montesano 10 Tenino 8
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Montesano 2 Hoquiam 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Montesano 9 Forks 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 19 Montesano 3 Elma 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Montesano 4 Hoquiam 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Montesano 6 Tenino 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 Montesano 4 Forks 2
Won
* Wed, May 1 Montesano 7 Elma 3
Won
* Fri, May 3 Montesano 6 Hoquiam 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 111A District at CRHS/HHS/RHS
  Mon, May 6 Castle Rock Won 15-2
  Tue, May 7 La Center Won 8-0
  Sat, May 11 Hoquiam Won 6-0
May 18 - May 251A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Sat, May 18 Seattle Christian Lost 4-3
  Sat, May 18 College Place Won 6-1
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy