Forks Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Forks Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Forks Opponent Result  
Mon, Mar 11 Forks 0 Sequim 3
Lost
Tue, Mar 12 Forks 6 Chimacum 5
Won
Wed, Mar 13 Team Photos
Thu, Mar 14 Forks 4 Chimacum 8
Lost
Mon, Mar 18 Forks 8 Kingston 7
Won
Fri, Mar 22 Forks 14 Port Townsend 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Forks 4 Hoquiam 5
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Forks 1 Montesano 16
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Forks 1 Elma 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Forks 6 Elma 4
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Forks 1 Hoquiam 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Forks 2 Montesano 9
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Forks 5 Tenino 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Forks 7 Tenino 6
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Forks 2 Elma 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Forks 0 Hoquiam 12
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 Forks 2 Montesano 4
Lost
* Wed, May 1 Forks 6 Tenino 8
Lost
Fri, May 3 Forks 1 Port Angeles 7
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 112B District at WF West High School
May 18 - May 262B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia
 Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 6 Columbia - White Salmon Lost 1-0
  Tue, May 7 King's Way Christian Lost 16-9
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy