League
1A
Forks
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Forks Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Forks Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 6 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
Tue, Dec 10 Neah Bay
7:00 PM Home SptnGym
Wed, Dec 11 Crescent
7:00 PM Home FHS Main
Fri, Dec 13 Port Townsend
7:30 PM Away PTHS
Mon, Dec 16 Crescent
7:00 PM Away CHS
Wed, Dec 18 Sequim
7:00 PM Home SptnGym
Thu, Dec 19 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home FHS
Sat, Dec 21 Toledo
12:30 PM Away St. Martin
Fri, Dec 27 North Mason
7:00 PM Away Hawkins
        North Mason Holiday Invite
Sat, Dec 28 Klahowya
5:15 PM Away Hawkins
* Mon, Jan 6 Onalaska
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Tenino
7:00 PM Home SptnGym
Thu, Jan 9 Neah Bay
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Montesano
7:00 PM Away MHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Elma
7:00 PM Home SptnGym
* Tue, Jan 21 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Away HHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Tenino
7:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Jan 31 Montesano
7:00 PM Home SptnGym
* Tue, Feb 4 Elma
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Home SptnGym

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 1AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy