Boys Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Elma0000
Forks0000
Hoquiam0000
Montesano0000
Tenino0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Taholah
North River
Montesano
Mary Knight
Hoquiam
Elma *


DavisFld
** POSTPONED **
Willapa Valley
Ocosta
Northwest Chr
Naselle
Ilwaco
Forks
Raymond *


RHS
Saturday, Mar 28
** RESCHEDULED / **
Kent Meridian Invite
W F West
Stadium
Sammamish
Kingston
Kennedy Catholic
Glacier Peak
Elma
Kent Meridian *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hoquiam Opponent  
Fri, Mar 13 Montesano Jamboree
        Cancelled, most likely not made up
Sat, Mar 21 Rainier Icebreaker
Hoquiam Rainier (Host)
Elma
Montesano
Pe Ell
Port Townsend
Raymond
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Hoquiam Elma (Host)
Montesano
Mary Knight
North River
Taholah
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 North Beach Invite
North Beach (Host)
3:30 PM Away NBHS
Fri, Apr 17 Grays Harbor Championships
Montesano (Host)
3:30 PM Away MHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 W F West
3:45 PM Away WFW
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 25 W F West
11:00 AM Away WFW
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 30
Hoquiam (Host)
Forks
North Beach
Taholah
Willapa Valley
3:30 PM Home SeaBreez
Sat, May 2 Shelton Invite
Shelton (Host)
TBD Away SHS
Thu, May 7 Naselle Invite
Naselle (Host)
3:30 PM Away TBD
Fri, May 8 Spudder Classic
Ridgefield (Host)
3:00 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 3:30 PMEvergreen 1A League Championships at Montesano High School

 

Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct

Oct 4, 2019 3:34 PM

Please read through Hoquiam High School's 2019-2020 Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct. Thank you and Go Griz!