League
1A
Hoquiam
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hoquiam Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Hoquiam 5 Aberdeen 4
Fri, Mar 15 Hoquiam 2 Centralia 13
Sat, Mar 16 Hoquiam 11 Corbett, OR 4
Sun, Mar 17 Hoquiam 11 Corbett, OR 3
Thu, Mar 21 Hoquiam 2 Eatonville 4
Sat, Mar 23 Hoquiam 10 Bremerton 7
* Wed, Mar 27 Hoquiam 5 Forks 4
* Thu, Mar 28 Hoquiam 0 Tenino 10
* Fri, Mar 29 Hoquiam 6 Elma 2
Fri, Apr 5 Hoquiam 0 Castle Rock 0
* Fri, Apr 12 Hoquiam 5 Tenino 0
* Mon, Apr 15 Hoquiam 7 Forks 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Hoquiam 1 Montesano 2
Thu, Apr 18 Hoquiam 1 Kalama 7
* Tue, Apr 23 Hoquiam 4 Elma 2
* Wed, Apr 24 Hoquiam 5 Tenino 1
* Thu, Apr 25 Hoquiam 12 Forks 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Hoquiam 3 Montesano 4
* Mon, Apr 29 Hoquiam 5 Elma 3
* Fri, May 3 Hoquiam 2 Montesano 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 111A District at CRHS/HHS/RHS
  Mon, May 6 King's Way Christian Won 10-4
  Tue, May 7 Columbia - White Salmon Won 13-1
  Sat, May 11 Montesano Lost 6-0
May 18 - May 251A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Sat, May 18 Chelan Lost 5-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 1AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy