Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Montesano30105
Elma2177
Hoquiam1156
Forks12105
Tenino0349


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 16 **
Forks
Montesano *


Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Joe.Chirhart1
70Elma
58Tenino *


Awaiting Score
Hoquiam
Winlock *


Winlock HS
Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Doug.Galloway
33Forks
47Montesano *


Friday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Rick.Gooding
49Elma
42Forks *


** POSTPONED **
Tenino
Hoquiam *


HHS
Final
Scored By: Luke.Salme1
80Montesano
87Adna *


sponsor: David Quigg-Windemeresponsor: Hoquiam High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hoquiam Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Hoquiam 34 Castle Rock 49
Mon, Dec 9 Hoquiam 48 Rainier 43
Wed, Dec 11 Hoquiam 50 Castle Rock 53
Fri, Dec 13 Hoquiam 57 Columbia - White Salmon 44
Tue, Dec 17 Hoquiam 57 Onalaska 65
Fri, Dec 20 Hoquiam 59 Toledo 45
Sat, Dec 21 Hoquiam 54 Aberdeen 62
Mon, Dec 30 Hoquiam 62 North Beach 39
Fri, Jan 3 Hoquiam 64 Aberdeen 67
* Tue, Jan 7 Hoquiam 38 Montesano 72
* Fri, Jan 10 Hoquiam 52 Elma 50
Wed, Jan 15 Hoquiam Winlock
Fri, Jan 17 Hoquiam Tenino
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Forks
5:30 PM Away SptnGym
* Fri, Jan 24 Montesano
7:00 PM Home HHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Elma
5:30 PM Home HHS
Fri, Jan 31 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Away CCHS
Mon, Feb 3 Onalaska
5:30 PM Home HHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Tenino
7:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Feb 7 Forks
7:00 PM Home HHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 221A District at Kelso High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 

Family ID is open!

Oct 21, 2019 12:14 PM

Sign up today! Go to Family ID and sign for Winter Hoops!

Boys Basketball Meeting is Wednesday, November 6th in the Cafeteria!

First day of Hoops is November 18th 2:45-5:00!

"GO GRIZ!"

Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct

Oct 4, 2019 3:39 PM

Please read through Hoquiam High School's 2019-2020 Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct. Thank you and Go Griz!