League
1A
Hoquiam
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hoquiam Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Elma Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Hoquiam 23 Raymond 2
Mon, Mar 18 Hoquiam 0 Rochester 3
Thu, Mar 21 Hoquiam 5 Aberdeen 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Hoquiam 5 Forks 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Hoquiam 1 Montesano 11
* Tue, Apr 9 Hoquiam 0 Elma 7
Sat, Apr 13 Hoquiam 0 Decatur 0
Mon, Apr 15 Hoquiam 14 Onalaska 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Hoquiam 13 Tenino 3
* Thu, Apr 25 Hoquiam 5 Elma 7
* Mon, Apr 29 Hoquiam 0 Montesano 10
Tue, Apr 30 Hoquiam 11 Toutle Lake 12
* Thu, May 2 Hoquiam 19 Tenino 0
Fri, May 3 Hoquiam 2 Pe Ell 20
Mon, May 6 Hoquiam 21 Raymond 1
* Tue, May 7 Hoquiam 13 Forks 12
Thu, May 9 Hoquiam 17 Napavine 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 181A District at Borst Park, Centralia
  Wed, May 15 La Center Lost 5-4
  Sat, May 18 Tenino Won 15-5
  Sat, May 18 Elma Lost 21-1
May 24 - May 251A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 12:00 AM
May 18, 12:00 AM
SWW1A District Softball at Fort Borst
 

Copyright 2007-2016 1AEvergreen.com
Advertising Privacy Policy