Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Eatonville0000
Elma0000
Hoquiam0000
Montesano0000
Tenino0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 12
Awaiting Score
Forks
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
Thursday, Jan 14
Awaiting Score
Forks
North Beach *


NBHS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Feb 10 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Feb 16 Montesano
7:00 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Feb 18 Montesano
7:00 PM Home HHS
* Sat, Feb 20 Tenino
7:00 PM Home HHS
* Tue, Feb 23 Tenino
7:00 PM Away THS
* Thu, Feb 25 Elma
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Sat, Feb 27 Elma
7:00 PM Home HHS
* Tue, Mar 2 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home HHS
* Fri, Mar 5 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct

Oct 4, 2019 3:32 PM

Please read through Hoquiam High School's 2019-2020 Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct. Thank you and Go Griz!

Arbter Schedule