Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Eatonville0000
Elma0000
Hoquiam0000
Montesano0000
Tenino0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 4 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home HHS
Sat, Dec 5 Onalaska
7:00 PM Away OHS
Tue, Dec 8 North Beach
7:00 PM Home HHS
Fri, Dec 11 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home HHS
Wed, Dec 16 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Home HHS
Fri, Dec 18 King's Way Christian
Away
Sat, Dec 19 Aberdeen
5:30 PM Away AHS
Tue, Dec 22 Onalaska
5:30 PM Home HHS
Sat, Jan 2 Aberdeen
5:30 PM Home HHS
Wed, Jan 6 La Center
7:00 PM Home HHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Montesano
7:00 PM Away MHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Tenino
7:00 PM Home HHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Elma
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home HHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Montesano
7:00 PM Home HHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Tenino
7:00 PM Away THS
* Thu, Jan 28 Elma
7:00 PM Home HHS
Sat, Jan 30 Taholah
2:30 PM Away Taholah HS
* Tue, Feb 2 Eatonville
5:15 PM Away EHS
Thu, Feb 4 Taholah
7:00 PM Home HHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct

Oct 4, 2019 3:32 PM

Please read through Hoquiam High School's 2019-2020 Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct. Thank you and Go Griz!

Arbter Schedule