Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tenino10001811
Montesano8201460
Elma550682
Hoquiam550791
South Bend2803120
Forks01000140


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: David Quigg-Windemeresponsor: Hoquiam High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 24 King\'s Way Christian
Away
* Tue, Sep 29 Elma
7:00 PM Away DavisFld
Thu, Oct 1 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home OlympSta
* Tue, Oct 6 Eatonville
3:30 PM Away EHSSoc
* Thu, Oct 8 Tenino
7:00 PM Home OlympSta
* Tue, Oct 13 Montesano
7:00 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Elma
7:00 PM Home OlympSta
Tue, Oct 20 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home OlympSta
* Thu, Oct 22 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home OlympSta
* Tue, Oct 27 Tenino
7:00 PM Away THS
* Thu, Oct 29 Montesano
7:00 PM Home OlympSta

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct

Oct 4, 2019 3:38 PM

Please read through Hoquiam High School's 2019-2020 Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct. Thank you and Go Griz!