Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Eatonville0000
Elma0000
Hoquiam0000
Montesano0000
Tenino0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 3 Volleyball Invitational
4:00 PM Home HHS
Mon, Sep 7 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
Thu, Sep 10 Toledo
7:00 PM Home HHS
Tue, Sep 15 Morton-White Pass
7:00 PM Away
        at Morton
Thu, Sep 17 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Away AHS
Sat, Sep 19 North Beach HS Volleyball Tournament
North Beach (Host)
8:30 AM Away NBHS
Tue, Sep 22 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
Thu, Sep 24 King\'s Way Christian
7:00 PM Home HHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Elma
7:00 PM Home HHS
Thu, Oct 1 Castle Rock
Away
* Tue, Oct 6 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home HHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Tenino
7:00 PM Away THS
* Tue, Oct 13 Montesano
7:00 PM Home HHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Elma
7:00 PM Away EHS
Sat, Oct 17 Adna Invite
Adna (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Tenino
7:00 PM Home HHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Montesano
7:00 PM Away MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct

Oct 4, 2019 3:38 PM

Please read through Hoquiam High School's 2019-2020 Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct. Thank you and Go Griz!

Arbter Schedule